Committees and Commissions

The current standing committees of the Village Board is as follows:

Finance and PersonnelChairperson Wayne Hagen – Members: Harry Toufar and Jeremy Carolfi

Utilities and Equipment CommitteeChairperson Tom Schafer – Members: Jerry Wienke and Jeremy Carolfi

Parks and Buildings CommitteeChairperson Harry Toufar – Members: Tom Schafer and Jerry Wienke

Health and Emergency Government –  Chairperson Bill Hoes – Members: Wayne Hagen and Harry Toufar

Economic Development and Main StreetChairperson Jeremy Carolfi – Members: Wayne Hagen and Bill Hoes

Streets and Sidewalk CommitteeChairperson Jerry Wienke – Members: Tom Schafer and Bill Hoes

Leave a Reply